Wrapping Wednesday

I have been really working hard to get back to my pre baby self. I would love to get to my before 6 year old self but for right now I am shooting for pre baby.

I have had 3 caesarians and now have the proof to show it. I am not going to lie…I am not a fan my stomach. I love having my girls but I needed to feel better.

I tried so many different diets and workout plans. I started to feel discouraged. After a lot of research I figured out what I needed…It Works. I found Angela and she instantly hooked me up with these great wraps. I started wrapping and noticed a big difference in my skin and my stomach.

87d99f3f-d1de-4860-a6fb-7c686cf9275c

Here is little more info about the wraps:

The wraps are ready to go and take just a minute to apply. All you need is saran wrap, an ace bandage or a brace to hold the wrap close to the body- most use saran wrap. The Ultimate Applicator is coated with an all-natural botanical based formula that will tighten tone and firm the skin in 45 minutes with progressive change occurring over the next 72 hours.

 

How will the wraps help my body?

These wraps are designed to target problem areas including fat, cellulite, varicose veins, and stretch marks and will take inches off of your body from the very first application!

 

How often can I wrap?

They are safe enough to use every 72 hours (about 3- 4 days apart on the same area).   You see progressive results over 72 hours. The results last up to 6 months if you change nothing in your diet or exercise program.  Changes are permanent, like any diet, with proper nutrition and exercise, so we want you to take care of your new body!  We love how this product not only affects the SIZE of the body, but the repairing of the skin is incredible.  Stretch marks dramatically lighten and loose, stretched skin becomes firm and tight.

 

How do the wraps work?

The ingredients improve the microcirculation on the area where the body applicator was applied. This is what creates skin tightening, firming and toning. Fat tissue requires a great deal of blood vessels. If we can improve the microcirculation then we can improve the overall health of the area. Finally, they have an anti-inflammatory effect.

You can place the wrap anywhere on your body except the face- we have a special facial applicator which can be used daily as desired. The body wrap can be cut & placed on multiple areas. You can use two wraps at the same time on the body.

 

How do I apply the wrap?

Open the wrap and lay it against the skin and secure it in place with saran wrap or an ace bandage.

How long do I wear the wrap?

You wear the wrap for a minimum of 45 minutes and up to several hours!!! ****DON’T waste a drop of this lotion however.  Don’t throw away the wrap if any product remains!!! Place it somewhere else, even cutting it and moving it to target more skin. Wipe the lotion remaining on the wrap on another area of the body to maximize.

Here are my person results with just one wrap worn for 45 minutes!

FB_IMG_1454558407478

After a few months I decided to join Angela on this adventure and started using some other products and in March became a distributor. I love every product I have used.
If you have any questions comment below!!

Leave a Reply

